ALFA BRIDGE

get in touch.

We’d love to hear from you

Background
Hong Kong S.A.R.
Haikou, China
Shenzhen, China
Dumaguete, Philippines
Dakar, Senegal
Nice, France
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Lubumbashi, DRC
São Paulo, Brazil
Algiers, Algeria

location.

A global presence

We have local teams and offices available to support our partners globally.

Information Request
For more information and how we can meet your needs, please fill out the form below and someone from our team will be in touch.

    Hong Kong head office:
    RM517, New City centre,
    2 Lei Yue Mun Road,
    Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
    Hong Kong S.A.R.

    (+852) 9536 3464

    contact@alfa-bridge.com

    Shenzhen operation office
    ALFA BRIDGE LIMITED

    12E, Tower B, Neptune building,
    2221 Nanhai boulevard,
    Nanshan district,
    518054, Shenzhen, China

    Email: china@alfa-bridge.com

    Haikou operation office
    ALFA TECHNOLOGY (HAIKOU) CO., LTD.

    Unit 092-D, 2F, District E, Fuxing park,
    No. 32 Binhai Avenue, Longhua District,
    570100, Haikou, Hainan Province, China

    Email: china@alfa-bridge.com

    Philippines operation office
    ALFA BRIDGE PHILIPPINES

    2nd floor, J Laguda-Salac Building,
    Jose Romero Road, Barangay Bagacay,
    Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, 6200, Philippines
    Tel: (+63) 035 300 2278
    Email: philippines@alfa-bridge.com

    Senegal operation office
    ALFA BRIDGE AFRICA SARL

    2 Rue Felix Eboue,
    Dakar, 12500, Senegal

    Email: senegal@alfa-bridge.com

    The Democratic Republic of Congo
    Local Representation

    Quartier Golf, Commune de Lubumbashi,
    Province du Haut-Katanga
    The Democratic Republic of Congo

    Email: drc@alfa-bridge.com

    United Republic of Tanzania
    Local Representation

    Bagamoyo Rd,
    Dar es Salaam 14113, Tanzania

    Email: tanzania@alfa-bridge.com

    Brazil
    Local Representation

    Sao Paolo,
    Brazil

    Email: latam@alfa-bridge.com

    Europe
    Local Representation

    Bordeaux & Nice,
    France

    Email: europe@alfa-bridge.com

    Algeria
    Local Representation

    Algiers,
    Algeria

    Email: algeria@alfa-bridge.com